Uncategorized

Welcome to my Blog!

Snapchat-3514275205926522944Hi, my name is Krystal and this is my blog! I started this blog so I could share my adventures with my career of graphic design.

I am currently a sophomore at Stevenson University, my major is Visual Communication Design (aka the fancy name for graphic design).

When the fall semester started in 2015, I started the job search – I was desperate for money and graphic design experience. I got two jobs by the end of the semester. One with Student Activities as a Graphics Assistant at my school and my second job at Strategic Factory as a Graphics & Prepress Intern.

You will get to know me more with my upcoming posts about my winter break and what I have been up too!

Leave a Reply

